When you try to write instagram poetry – with cats

Poetry anyone? It comes equipped with cat gifs! Try something different from Millie Schmidt.

The Cat's Write

I’m going on an Instagram craze at the moment, and have tried to write some ‘instapoems’ for my instagram @millyschmidt. WARNING -these are the first I’ve ever done so I hope they aren’t too atrocious. And just so you know, it’s summer in Australia, which is why some of my poems are all sun, surf & sand. I also thought I’d keep in theme with my blog and add a cat gif I think is most appropriate foreach poem… lol #crazycatlady

View original post 192 more words

Leave a Reply

