Die, Blossom, Bloom by Steve Boseley

The amazing author Nicholas Rossis has posted an interview I gave of my upcoming novella, ‘Die, Blossom, Bloom’. Head over to his website for more of his great content…

Nicholas C. Rossis

Continuing my pay-it-forward series of posts, I am presenting you today with Steve Bosley and his upcoming novella, Die, Blossom, Bloom. The novella is now available to pre-order for the low price of just 99p. You also get a FREE story from his next collection of horror stories, A Sinister Six, by visiting his website.

Die, Blossom, Bloom by Steve Boseley

Steve Boseley, DDB | From the blog of Nicholas C. Rossis, author of science fiction, the Pearseus epic fantasy series and children's books Check out on Amazon

Let me start by offering my thanks to Nicholas for giving me a few minutes to introduce myself, and my upcoming novella, Die, Blossom, Bloom (DBB):  Thanks, Nicholas!

I’m Steve Boseley.  I like to write about amazing, fantastic, and sometimes, brutal things happening to everyday people. Although the adage ‘write what you know’ is good advice, I have to say that on the whole, I have never dismembered anyone, killed anyone, had any hallucinations that – well, there was that one time…

I’ve dabbled…

View original post 922 more words

Leave a Reply

